Administration

Room Name E-mail Position Ext
Office Hillary Miller himiller@pausd.org Principal  
Office Jenny Hsiung chsiung@pausd.org Secretary 4352
Office Elaine Chase echase@pausd.org Clerk 4353
Office Margarita Sandoval msandoval@pausd.org Family Engagement Specialist  
Office Carlos Valencia Verduzco   Day Custodian  
Office Jose Revueltas   Night Custodian  
Note: Instructional aides work under the direction of the classroom teacher to provide small group support within the classroom. All of our 18 classrooms receive classroom aide support.

Kindergarten

Room Name E-mail Ext Aide Online
1 Laila Agrama lagrama@pausd.org 6459 Amy Ball  
2 Andy Blumberg ablumberg@pausd.org 6097 Angie Kung Site
3 Sujin Park Argel spark@pausd.org 6821 Amy Ball  
3 Katelyn Black kblack@pausd.org 6821 Amy Ball  

Grade 1

Room Name E-mail Ext Aide Online
4 LillyAnn Stolp lstolp@pausd.org 5904 AnneMarie Hallada  
5 Kathleen Rice karice@pausd.org 5434 Yvonne Dennis  
6 Lynn Lin hsialin@pausd.org 5575 Yvonne Dennis  

Grade 2

Room Name E-mail Ext Aide Online
7 Nina Vatkina (Jung Lee) nvatkina@pausd.org (junlee@pausd.org) 6299 Alice Cassidy  
8 Janet Rose  jrose@pausd.org 5082 Laurence Kancherla  
8 Susan Tachna stachna@pausd.org 5082 Laurence Kancherla  
11 Keri Ghiorso kghiorso@pausd.org 5665 Alice Cassidy  

Grade 3

Room Name E-mail Ext Aide Online
12 Sheri Cundall scundall@pausd.org 5418 Alice Cassidy  
13 Laura Hull lhull@pausd.org 5260 AnneMarie Hallada  
15 Tori Shaffer tshaffer@pausd.org 6326 Susan Contreras  

Grade 4

Room Name E-mail Ext Aide Online
14 Trebor Winslow twinslow@pausd.org 5795 Christine Brackenbury Site
16 Susan Kim skim@pausd.org 6057 Lynn Benas  
17 Paula Watson pwatson@pausd.org 5263 Yvonne Dennis  
 

Grade 5

Room Name E-mail Ext Aide Online
18 Jennifer Aza Allan jaza@pausd.org 5370 Susan Contreras  
18  Susan Deutsch sdeutsch@pausd.org 5370 Susan Conteras  
19 David Hoshizaki dhoshizaki@pausd.org 5154 Lauren Aspegren  
20 Jenna Segall jsegall@pausd.org 5856 Lynnette Carey  
 

Library

Room Name E-mail Ext Field Online
Library Amy Hansen ahansen@pausd.org 5193 Librarian  

Specialists

Room Name E-mail/Phone Ext Field Online
9 Joanne Soraghan jsoraghan@pausd.org 6412 Resource Specialist      Aides: Angie Mann & Lynnette Carey  
10 Natalie Bivas nbivas@pausd.org 5401 Reading Specialist   
10 Amanda Gantley agantley@pausd.org   English Language Development  
Office Sabrina Cheng scheng@pausd.org 5984 Speech / Language Clinician  
Office Laura Post lclark@pausd.org 5108 School Psychologist  
n/a   (650) 329 3244  

Grades K-3 Music

 
n/a Jesse Denny     Grade 4 Music  
n/a Lisa Lawrence     Grade 5 Flute, Trombone, Euphonium, Bells  
n/a Allison Zenner/Janet Lynch     Grade 5 Strings  
n/a Diane Saunders (650) 329 3944   P.E.  
n/a Dawn Irvine (650) 856 1672   Spectra Art  
n/a Charlene Temple (650) 856 1672   Spectra Art