Office hours 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Front Office 650-856-1672

Palo Verde Staff

Administration

Room Name E-mail Position Ext
Office Hillary Miller himiller@pausd.org Principal  
Office Jenny Hsiung chsiung@pausd.org Secretary 4352
Office Elaine Chase echase@pausd.org Clerk 4353
Office TBD TBD Family Engagement Specialist  
Office Carlos Valencia Verduzco   Day Custodian  
Office Jose Revueltas   Night Custodian  
Note: Instructional aides work under the direction of the classroom teacher to provide small group support within the classroom. All of our 18 classrooms receive classroom aide support.

Teachers

Grade Room Name E-mail Ext Aide
K 1 Laila Agrama lagrama@pausd.org 6459 Mollie Stitt
K 2 Andy Blumberg ablumberg@pausd.org 6097 Milena Aleksandrova
K 3 Sujin Park Argel spark@pausd.org 6821 Amy Ball
           
1 4 LilyAnn Stolp lstolp@pausd.org 5904 AnneMarie Hallada
1 5 Kathleen Rice karice@pausd.org 5434 Yvonne Dennis
1 6 Lynn Lin hsialin@pausd.org 5575 Yvonne Dennis
           
2 7 Nina Vatkina nvatkina@pausd.org  6299 Alice Cassidy
2 8 Janet Rose  jrose@pausd.org 5082 Laurence Kancherla
2 8 Susan Tachna stachna@pausd.org 5082 Laurence Kancherla
2 11 Keri Ghiorso kghiorso@pausd.org 5665 Alice Cassidy
           
3 12 Sheri Cundall scundall@pausd.org 5418 Alice Cassidy
3 13 Teri Wilde twilde@pausd.org 5260 AnneMarie Hallada
3 15 Tori Shaffer tshaffer@pausd.org 6326 Susan Contreras
           
4 14 Trebor Winslow twinslow@pausd.org 5795 Christine Brackenbury
4 16 Susan Kim skim@pausd.org 6057 Lynn Benas
4 17 Paula Watson pwatson@pausd.org 5263 Yvonne Dennis
   
5 18 Jennifer Aza Allan jaza@pausd.org 5370 Susan Contreras
5 19 David Hoshizaki dhoshizaki@pausd.org 5154 Lauren Aspegren
5 20 Jenna Segall jsegall@pausd.org 5856 Amy Ball

Specialists

Room Name E-mail Ext    
Library Amy Hansen ahansen@pausd.org 5193 Librarian  
9 Joanne Soraghan jsoraghan@pausd.org 6412

Resource Specialist  Aides: Angie Mann, Basil Shen, Sharissa Estremera, Alxea Vilkins

 
10 Natalie Bivas nbivas@pausd.org 5401 Reading Specialist   
10 Amanda Gantley agantley@pausd.org   English Language Specialist  
Office Sabrina Cheng scheng@pausd.org 5984 Speech / Language Pathologist  
Office Laura Post lclark@pausd.org 5108

School Psychologist

Counseling Intern: Megan Miller

 
n/a Kate Bacich kabacich@pausd.org  

Grades K-3 Music

 
n/a Robin Smith rosmith@pausd.org   Grade 4 Music  
n/a Kris Rubenis/Susan Macy/Keith Hunter

krubenis@pausd.org 

smacy@pausd.org

khunter@pausd.org

  Grade 5 Flute and Bells/Clarinet/Brass  
n/a Tracey Mumford/Allison Zenner

tmumford@pausd.org

azenner@pausd.org

  Grade 5 Strings  
n/a Diane Saunders dsaunders@pausd.org   Physical Education (PE)  
n/a Dawn Tower Irvine dtowerirvine@pausd.org   Spectra Art (upper grades)  
n/a Charlene Temple ctemple@pausd.org   Spectra Art (lower grades)