Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Calendar

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Parent Coffee - Part II
-
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Student Assembly
-
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
PTA Board Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Hybrid Family Info Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Palo Verde
  • Elementary Schools